STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES
This is a list of our Staff E-mail addresses:

ANDERSON MICHELLE Michelle.Anderson@bcsemail.org
BAILEY RONALD ronald.bailey@bcsemail.org
BALLARD SARAH sarah.ballard@bcsemail.org
BANKS REVONDA Revonda.Banks@bcsemail.org
BIGGS NATASHA natasha.biggs@bcsemail.org
BROOKS MISTY misty.brooks@bcsemail.org
BROWN ANDREA andrea.brown@bcsemail.org
BROWN SADIE sadie.brown@bcsemail.org
BRUMMITT JENNIFER Jennifer.Brummitt@bcsemail.org
CALDWELL PENNY Penny.Caldwell@bcsemail.org
CATHEY ALLISON Allison.Cathey@bcsemail.org
CATHEY DONNA donna.cathey@bcsemail.org
CRAIG TIFFANY Tiffany.Worley@bcsemail.org
CROWELL DEBORAH Deborah.Crowell@bcsemail.org
CURRIN SHANNON Shannon.currin@bcsemail.org
DEBRUHL ASHLEY ashley.debruhl@bcsemail.org
DONAHUE MICHAEL Michael.Donahue@bcsemail.org
DOWDLE MELANIE Melanie.Dowdle@bcsemail.org
ELDRIDGE CHARLEEN Charleen.Eldridge@bcsemail.org
ENGSTROM SUSAN susan.engstrom@bcsemail.org
ESPARZA CASTILLO ANA ana.esparzacastillo@bcsemail.org
FAULKNER WHITNEY Whitney.Robinson@bcsemail.org
FRADY ALLISON allison.frady@bcsemail.org
FRAYSIER KATHLEEN kathleen.fraysier@bcsemail.org
GERAN SEAN sean.geran@bcsemail.org
GIBSON ASHLYN ashlyn.gibson@bcsemail.org
GODFREY SAMANTHA samantha.godfrey@bcsemail.org
GROSS DONNA Donna.Gross@bcsemail.org
HAWKINS WHITNEY whitney.hawkins@bcsemail.org
HENRY SAMUEL samuel.henry@bcsemail.org
HIPPS CHARLOTTE Charlotte.Hipps@bcsemail.org
ISAACS KRISTY kristy.isaacs@bcsemail.org
ISAACS MELODY melody.isaacs@bcsemail.org
JAMES ASHLI ashli.james@bcsemail.org
JUMPER STACIA Stacia.Jumper@bcsemail.org
LAIRD KRISTY kristy.laird@bcsemail.org
LANGDON VALERIE valerie.langdon@bcsemail.org
LEVINS DONNA Donna.Levins@bcsemail.org
LIVINGSTON SANDRA Sandy.Livingston@bcsemail.org
MCCLUNG DARIEN darien.mcclung@bcsemail.org
MCGARVEY NORMAN Norman.Mcgarvey@bcsemail.org
MCHONE BARBARA barbara.mchone@bcsemail.org
MURRAY SHALON Shalon.Murray@bcsemail.org
ORR ANITA Anita.Orr@bcsemail.org
OSBORNE BRETT brett.osborne@bcsemail.org
PADILLA AIDE Aide.Padilla@bcsemail.org
PATCH STEPHANIE Stephanie.Patch@bcsemail.org
PHIFER DAVID david.phifer@bcsemail.org
PHILLIPS KELLY kelly.phillips@bcsemail.org
POWELL CARLY Carly.Powell@bcsemail.org
PRESSLEY DARLENE darlened.pressley@bcsemail.org
PUETT APRIL april.puett@bcsemail.org
REDDEN HEATHER Heather.Redden@bcsemail.org
RENO DANA Dana.Reno@bcsemail.org
ROBERTS RENEE Renee.Roberts@bcsemail.org
ROZZELL PEGGY Pegg.Rozzell@bcsemail.org
SALAZAR ALINA alina.salazar@bcsemail.org
SCHLECHT ERIN Erin.Schlecht@bcsemail.org
SEXTON DEBORAH Debbie.Sexton@bcsemail.org
SITTON MARK mark.sitton@bcsemail.org
SPRINKLE EDWARD edward.sprinkle@bcsemail.org
SPRINKLE MICHELLE michelle.sprinkle@bcsemail.org
STANLEY JENNIFER jennifer.stanley@bcsemail.org
STEWART JILLIAN jillian.stewart@bcsemail.org
STRICKLAND KAREN Karen.Strickland@bcsemail.org
STROUPE DEBRA Debra.Stroupe@bcsemail.org
TENESACA GUAMAN BYRON Byron.tenesaca-guaman@bcsemail.org
WARREN STEPHANIE stephanie.warren@bcsemail.org
WATSON SYDNEY sydney.watson@bcsemail.org
WEBB KAITLYN kaitlyn.webb@bcsemail.org
WILBUR PETER peter.wilbur@bcsemail.org
WILSON CARMEN Carmen.Wilson@bcsemail.org
WORLEY JENNIFER jennifer.worley@bcsemail.org
YANCEY ABIGAIL abigail.yancey@bcsemail.org
Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation.
All rights reserved. Privacy Statement