STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES
This is a list of our Staff E-mail addresses:

Last Name

First Name

EMAIL

ANDERSON

MICHELLE

Michelle.Anderson@bcsemail.org

BALLARD

SARAH

sarah.ballard@bcsemail.org

BANKS

REVONDA

Revonda.Banks@bcsemail.org

BARRETT

CAROL

carol.barrett@bcsemail.org

BIGGS

NATASHA

natasha.biggs@bcsemail.org

BROOKS

MISTY

misty.brooks@bcsemail.org

BROWN

ANDREA

andrea.brown@bcsemail.org

BRUMMITT

JENNIFER

Jennifer.Brummitt@bcsemail.org

CALDWELL

PENNY

Penny.Caldwell@bcsemail.org

CANNON

WILLIAM

william.cannon@bcsemail.org

CATHEY

ALLISON

Allison.Cathey@bcsemail.org

CATHEY

DONNA

donna.cathey@bcsemail.org

CRAIG

TIFFANY

Tiffany.Worley@bcsemail.org

CURCIO

RACHEL

rachel.curcio@bcsemail.org

CURRIN

SHANNON

Shannon.currin@bcsemail.org

DEBRUHL

ASHLEY

ashley.debruhl@bcsemail.org

DONAHUE

MICHAEL

Michael.Donahue@bcsemail.org

DOUGHERTY

NATALI

natali.dougherty@bcsemail.org

DOWDLE

MELANIE

Melanie.Dowdle@bcsemail.org

ELDRIDGE

CHARLEEN

Charleen.Eldridge@bcsemail.org

ENGSTROM

SUSAN

susan.engstrom@bcsemail.org

ESPARZA CASTILLO

ANA

ana.esparzacastillo@bcsemail.org

FAHEY

KATLIN

katlin.fahey@bcsemail.org

FAULKNER

WHITNEY

Whitney.Robinson@bcsemail.org

FRADY

ALLISON

allison.frady@bcsemail.org

GOCHENAUER

VICTORIA

victoria.gochenauer@bcsemail.org

GODFREY

GABRIELLE

gabrielle.godfrey@bcsemail.org

GODFREY

SAMANTHA

samantha.godfrey@bcsemail.org

GROSS

DONNA

Donna.Gross@bcsemail.org

HARBISON

JAMIE

Jamie.Harbison@bcsemail.org

HENRY

SAMUEL

samuel.henry@bcsemail.org

HIPPS

CHARLOTTE

Charlotte.Hipps@bcsemail.org

HOLLON-USARY

EMILY

emily.hollon-usary@bcsemail.org

ISAACS

KRISTY

kristy.isaacs@bcsemail.org

JAMES

ASHLI

ashli.james@bcsemail.org

JUMPER

STACIA

Stacia.Jumper@bcsemail.org

LAIRD

KRISTY

kristy.laird@bcsemail.org

LEVINS

DONNA

Donna.Levins@bcsemail.org

LIVINGSTON

SANDRA

Sandy.Livingston@bcsemail.org

MURRAY

SHALON

Shalon.Murray@bcsemail.org

ORR

ANITA

Anita.Orr@bcsemail.org

OSBORNE

BRETT

brett.osborne@bcsemail.org

PADILLA

AIDE

Aide.Padilla@bcsemail.org

PATCH

STEPHANIE

Stephanie.Patch@bcsemail.org

PHIFER

DAVID

david.phifer@bcsemail.org

PHILLIPS

KELLY

kelly.phillips@bcsemail.org

PRESSLEY

DARLENE

darlened.pressley@bcsemail.org

PUETT

APRIL

april.puett@bcsemail.org

REDDEN

HEATHER

Heather.Redden@bcsemail.org

RENO

DANA

Dana.Reno@bcsemail.org

RHYMER

AUTUMN

autumn.rhymer@bcsemail.org

ROBERTS

RENEE

Renee.Roberts@bcsemail.org

RUTLEDGE

TAMARA

tamara.rutledge@bcsemail.org

SCHLECHT

ERIN

Erin.Schlecht@bcsemail.org

SEXTON

DEBORAH

Debbie.Sexton@bcsemail.org

SHIELDS

HEIDI

Heidi.Shields@bcsemail.org

SINYARD

ALYSKA

alyska.sinyard@bcsemail.org

SITTON

MARK

mark.sitton@bcsemail.org

SMITH

MICHELLE

michelle.smith@bcsemail.org

SPRINKLE

EDWARD

edward.sprinkle@bcsemail.org

SPRINKLE

MICHELLE

michelle.sprinkle@bcsemail.org

STANLEY

JENNIFER

jennifer.stanley@bcsemail.org

STRICKLAND

KAREN

Karen.Strickland@bcsemail.org

WARREN

STEPHANIE

stephanie.warren@bcsemail.org

WATSON

SYDNEY

sydney.watson@bcsemail.org

WILBUR

PETER

peter.wilbur@bcsemail.org

WILSON

CARMEN

Carmen.Wilson@bcsemail.org

YANCEY

ABIGAIL

abigail.yancey@bcsemail.org


   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation.
All rights reserved. Privacy Statement